Author page: noemiadorjani

Women’s Voices from Around the Globe

Dear Members & Friends of CWC, We would like to invite you to join us virtually on 2d October, at CEST 13:00 | CDT 06:00 | EDT 07:00 | IST 16:30 | WIB 18:00 | AEST 21:00, to listen and to talk about the findings from the CWC Listening...

Learn more

Report for Andante Study Days 2022

Thirty seven participants from thirteen organisations representing eleven nationalities gathered in the beautiful Latvian countryside in a modern ecologically friendly, cultural centre which was beautifully decorated with many original artworks...

Learn more

We wish you a blessed Christmas!

  On behalf of all CoCoA members, we wish you a blessed and joyful Christmas and a Happy New Year 2022. Let us continue to walk together for a better, united, and Christian Europe in the coming year. Andante Christmas greetings Weihnachtsgruß...

Learn more

16 Days of Activism against Gender-based Violence

Mistrusted, accused, victimised, expelled from communities – those who experienced sexual abuse in the church context very often go through additional sufferings when they try to denounce the crime. We, as a community, need to listen to them...

Learn more

Just Water – an evening with Christiana Zenner

If you care about climate change, if you care about the environment, you will welcome this chance to learn more about Water. In the runup to COP26, (the UN Conference on Climate Change being hosted by the UK in November) join us online with...

Learn more

Study Days Presentations available online

It’s been a while since our Study Days in July. In case you missed the opportunity to follow our remarkable speakers, we kindly invite you to watch the recorded videos from all the sessions of the Andante Study Days on our YouTube channel...

Learn more